Tuesday, February 28, 2012

BBC Sherlock Music from Season 1

The music from the Season 1 of Sherlock fromt BBC One was released on January 30th in the UK. The scores were composed by David Arnold and Michael Price. Since watching the Season 1, the very upbeat, adventurous and "toneful" music has captured my whole mind.

Personal Favourite: The Game is On

Get it here before it goes down. DOWNLOAD FROM MEDIAFIRE

Track List:

  1. Opening Titles
  2. The Game is On
  3. War
  4. Pink
  5. Security Cameras
  6. Pursuit
  7. Which Bottle?
  8. Targets
  9. Library Books
  10. Number Systems
  11. Light-fingered
  12. Elegy
  13. Crates of Books
  14. Sandbag
  15. On the Move
  16. Back to Work
  17. Woman on the Slab
  18. A Man who Can
  19. Final Act